Congress-and-Representatives

legislators_townsSee PDF: includes town listing by legislator:

HMSM_Elected_Officials_Contact_List

 

 

 

Check back for this list to be improved.

Represen-tative Stephen L. DiNatale J Tel. Cmtte 617-722-2676 Stephen . DiNatale@ mahouse . gov

276

Senator James B. Eldridge J Tel. Cmtte – Co-Sponsor H. 2926 617-722-1120 James . Eldridge@ masenate . gov

413A

Represen-tative Thomas P. Conroy Co-sponsored H. 2926 617-722-2014 Thomas . Conroy@ mahouse . gov

187

Senator Benjamin B. Downing J Tel. Cmtte-Senate Chair 617-722-1625 Benjamin . Downing@ masenate . gov

413F

Represen-tative John D. Keenan J Tel. Cmtte-House Chair 617-722-2263 John . Keenan@mahouse . gov

473B

Senator Barry R. Finegold J Tel. Cmtte-Senate Vice Chair 617-722-1612 Barry . Finegold@maSenate . gov

416B

Represen-tative Mark J. Cusack J Tel. Cmtte-House Vice Chair 617-722-2637 Mark . Cusack@mahouse . gov

544

Senator Eileen Donoghue J Tel. Cmtte 617-722-1630 Eileen . Donoghue@masenate . gov

112

Represen-tative Jennifer E. Benson J Tel. Cmtte 617-722-2430 Jennifer . Benson@mahouse . gov

236

Represen-tative John H. Rogers J Tel. Cmtte 617-722-2092 John . Rogers@mahouse . gov

162

Represen-tative John J. Mahoney J Tel. Cmtte 617-722-2400 John . Mahoney@mahouse . gov

134

Represen-tative Lenny Mirra J Tel. Cmtte 617-722-2130 Lenny . Mirra@mahouse . gov

130

Senator Michael R. Knapik J Tel. Cmtte 617-722-1415 Michael . Knapik@masenate . gov

419

Represen-tative Randy Hunt J Tel. Cmtte 617-722-2396 Randy . Hunt@mahouse . gov

136

Represen-tative Tackey Chan J Tel. Cmtte 617-722-2080 Tackey . Chan@mahouse . gov

26

Represen-tative Thomas A. Golden, Jr J Tel. Cmtte 617-722-2020 Thomas . Golden@mahouse . gov

527A

Represen-tative Walter F. Timilty J Tel. Cmtte 617-722-2230 Walter . Timilty@mahouse . gov

167

Senator Marc R. Pacheco J Tel. Cmtte & Public Health – Senate Vice Chair 617-722-1551 Marc . Pacheco@masenate . gov

312B

Senator Therese Murray President of the Senate 617-722-1500 Therese . Murray@masenate . gov

332

Senator Bruce E. Tarr Senate Minority Leader 617-722-1600 Bruce . Tarr@masenate . gov

308

Senator Bradley H. Jones, Jr House Minority Leader 617-722-2100 Bradley . Jones@mahouse . gov

124

Senator Robert A. DeLeo House SPEAKER 617-722-2500 Robert . DeLeo@mahouse . gov

356

Represen-tative Jeffrey Sanchez Public Health – House Chair 617-722-2130 Jeffrey . sanchez@mahouse . gov

130

Represen-tative Jason M. Lewis Public Health – House Vice Chair 617-722-2017 Jason . Lewis@mahouse . gov

466

Senator John F. Keenan Public Health – Senate Chair 617-722-1494 John . Keenan@masenate . gov

413B

Senator Harriette L. Chandler Worcester Delegation 617-722-1544 or (508) 797-3373 Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov

312C

Senator Michael O. Moore Worcester Delegation 617-722-1485 or (508) 757-0323 x 13 Michael.Moore@masenate.gov

109-B

Represen-tative Mary S. Keefe Worcester Delegation 617-722-2210 Mary.Keefe@mahouse.gov

473F

Represen-tative John J. Binienda Worcester Delegation 617-722-2692 or 508-753-5962 John.Binienda@mahouse.gov

166

Represen-tative James J. O’Day Worcester Delegation 617-722-2810 James.O’Day@mahouse.gov

167

Represen-tative James P. McGovern Worcester Delegation: FEDERAL (508) 831-7356 FORM:  jimmcgovern.house.gov/contact/  
Senator Edward  J. Markey Worcester Delegation FEDERAL SENATOR 202-224-2742

?

 
Senator Elizabeth Warren Worcester Delegation FEDERAL SENATOR (202) 224-4543 FORM: warren.senate.gov/?p=email_senator  
Joseph M. Petty Worcester Mayor & Councilor-At-Large (508) 799-1153 mayor@worcesterma.gov  
Michael J. Germain Worcester Councilor-At-Large (508) 799-1049? GermainM@worcesterma.gov  
Konstantina B. Lukes Worcester Councilor-At-Large (508) 799-1049? LukesK@worcesterma.gov  
Joseph C. O’Brien Worcester Councilor-At-Large (508) 799-1049? OBrienJC@worcesterma.gov  
Kathleen M. Toomey Worcester Councilor-At-Large (508) 799-1049? ToomeyK@worcesterma.gov  
Frederick C. Rushton Worcester Councilor-At-Large (508) 799-1049? RushtonR@worcesterma.gov  
Anthony J. Economou Worcester District 1 (508) 799-1049? EconomouT@worcesterma.gov  
Philip P. Palmieri Worcester District 2 (508) 799-1049? PalmieriP@worcesterma.gov  
George J. Russell Worcester District 3 (508) 799-1049? RussellG@worcesterma.gov  
Sarai Rivera Worcester District 4 (508) 799-1049? RiveraSA@worcesterma.gov  
William J. Eddy Worcester District 5 (508) 799-1049? EddyW@worcesterma.gov  

 

Leave a Reply